Fall in love

Happy Friday everyone!
As we transition out of summer and into fall, it is crucial that our beauty routine follows suit. With that said, I wanted to give you all a look into my personal makeup bag, to share my absolute favorite beauty items!
This fall, I have been drawn to maroon and neutral color palettes. I LOVE the look of a natural, daytime look and a dark nail color. This can easily transition to a nighttime look by adding a smokey eye, or a touch of Laura Mercier’s “Black Karat” eyeshadow–the color is dark green with specks of gold. STUNNING! It’s no secret that Laura’s “Spellbound” Illuminator is my latest obsession. It gives you that natural glow you’ve always wanted, while creating perfect looking skin.
About a month ago, my friend Brooke, from somewherelately.com, told me about the worlds BEST drugstore mascara. I had purchased it and fallen in love within the hour. I will never give up my L’oreal Telescopic mascara! It works wonders and is totally affordable!
I hope you find a little Fall inspiration today, and have fun updating your look with this new season!
summer to fall
Leave a Reply

